Miami U. Senior Wins Chronicle’s Award for Young Journalists

October 12, 2018

Megan Zahneis, 2018-19 Geoffrion Fellow has won The Chronicle’s 2018 David W. Miller Award for Young Journalists, which is presented annually to the top intern who worked at The Chronicle during the previous year.

Read the Chronicle Announcement HERE